





29.10.2019

## NOTICE

Following is the list of Students who have been shortlisted for participation in the Delhi Youth Parliament. The selection has been made on the basis of the S.O.P submitted by the students and ensuring participation of all the colleges who sent in entries. A total of 143 applications were received from 40 Colleges / Universities.

## Final List of Students selected for participation in the Delhi Youth Parliament

S.NO.	NAME	COLLEGE / UNIVERSITY
1	Aadil Nazir Khan	Shyam Lal College (E), University of Delhi
2	Abhishek K Menon	Delhi Technological University
3	Aditya Vikram	Jamia Millia Islamia
4	Akhil Thulasidas	Sham Lal College, University of Delhi
5	Aman Gupta	Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies, University of Delhi
6	Amrashree Mishra	Indraprastha College for Women, University of Delhi
7	Anjali	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College, University of Delhi
8	Anmol	Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
9	Anurag Yadav	Dayal Singh College (E), University of Delhi
10	Aqsa Wasif	Jamia Millia Islamia
11	Arisha	Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women, University of Delhi.
12	Atishya Mathur	Shri Aurobindo College, University of Delhi
13	Avni Tyagi	St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi
14	Ayush Pandey	Delhi Technological University
15	Ayushi Solanki	Hans Raj College, University of Delhi
16	Bhavya Punani	Delhi College of Arts & Commerce (DCAC), University of Delhi
17	Bhoomika Singh	Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women, University of Delhi
18	Diksha Bhatnagar	Shivaji College, University of Delhi
19	Divyanshu Raj	Deshbandhu College (M), University of Delhi
20	Gaurav Kumar	Ramjas College, University of Delhi







## LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OLD SECRETARIAT, DELHI 110 054

21	Geetanjali	Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
22	Geetanjali Jha	Maharshi Valmiki College of Education, University of Delhi
23	Girisha	Lakshmi Bai College for Women, University of Delhi
24	Harinandan	Swami Shraddhanand College, University of Delhi
25	Ishita Kathuria	Delhi Pharmaceutical Science & Research University
26	Ivan Baruah	Shyam Lal College, University of Delhi
27	Jasjeev Singh Sahni	St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi
28	Jasmine Kaur Sidana	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce, University of Delhi
29	Jatin Jain	Jamia Millia Islamia
30	Javed Khan	Moti Lal Nehru College (Evening), University of Delhi
31	Jayshree Teli	Maitreyi College for Women, University of Delhi
32	Jyoti Rai	Rajdhani College, University of Delhi
33	Kajol Bamel	Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women, University of Delhi
34	Katyayinee Richhariya	Daulat Ram College, University of Delhi
35	Keona Rosanne Johny	St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi
36	Komal Sharma	Aditi Mahavidyalaya, University of Delhi
37	Kuber Bathla	St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi
38	Maanya Garg	Jesus and Mary College, University of Delhi
39	Meherjot Kaur Grover	Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College, University of Delhi
40	Mohd Shad	Shyam Lal College (E), University of Delhi
41	Mumtaz Rehman	Janki Devi Memorial College, University of Delhi
42	Mumuksha Mahajan	Miranda House, University of Delhi
43	Mumuksha Nagotia	St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi
44	Muskan Rathore	Miranda House, University of Delhi
45	Nadeem sultan	Jamia Millia Islamia
46	Naman Mathpal	Ramanujan College, University of Delhi
47	Neha Singh	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College, University of Delhi
48	Nikita Dennis Joseph	St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi
49	Owais Amin Lone	Jamia Millia Islamia
50	Pidathala Sagar	Shyam Lal College (E), University of Delhi
51	Pragati Gautam	Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women, University of Delhi
52	Preet Arora	Miranda House, University of Delhi
53	Priyal Choudhary	Lady Shri Ram College, University of Delhi







## LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OLD SECRETARIAT, DELHI 110 054

54	Ramsha Mubin	Jamia Millia Islamia
55	Rashmita	Indraprastha College for Women, University of Delhi
56	Ravi Kumar	B.R. Ambedkar University
57	Rishav Ranjan	Satyawati College, University of Delhi
58	Ritesh Shrivastava	Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
59	Ruvaid Imtiyaz	Sri Aurobindo College, University of Delhi
60	Saadiya Rafiq	Jamia Millia Islamia
61	Sachin Thenva	Delhi College of Arts & Commerce (DCAC), University of Delhi
62	Sahil Drall	Delhi Pharmaceutical Science & Research University
63	Sandesh Dholakia	Hans Raj College, University of Delhi
64	Satish Kumar	Hans Raj College, University of Delhi
65	Satyender	Dept. of Adult & Continuing Learning, University of Delhi
66	Shambhavi Mishra	Delhi Technological University
67	Shivam Khare	Delhi Technological University
68	Shivam Kumar Pathak	Delhi Technological University
69	Shivani Yadav	Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women, University of Delhi
70	Shubham Kumar	Zakir Hussain Delhi College (E), University of Delhi
71	Siddharth Verma	Jamia Millia Islamia
72	Sirjan Kaur	Lady Shri Ram College, University of Delhi
73	Sonal Chaorasia	Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College, University of Delhi
74	Sumesh Grover	B.R. Ambedkar University
75	Susan Maria Mathew	St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi
76	Tanya Dawar	Indian Institute of Foreign Trade
77	Teres Sajeev Vattoly	St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi
78	Trivick Ram	Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
79	Vaishnavi Tiwari	Jesus and Mary College, University of Delhi
80	Vanshika Sharan	Hans Raj College, University of Delhi
81	Varsha Pillai	Jamia Millia Islamia
82	Vijay Ratna Nilmani Prabhakar	Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
83	Yashvi Tyagi	Miranda House, University of Delhi
84	Zinnia Aurora	St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi